Quick car review finder - select below

Car Reviews >> Aston Martin Reviews


A total of 27 reviews match your search. Further filtering:
Please note that the below articles are sorted by date, with the latest at the top.

Car Reviews | Aston Martin DB11 AMR | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin DB11 AMR review

May 2018: We've driven the even-better-to-drive Aston Martin DB11 AMR coupe. V12s FTW...
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin DB11 Volante | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin DB11 Volante review

Feb 2018: Aston whips the roof off the DB11; creates an utterly glorious, sporting GT in the process.
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin DB11 V8 Coupe | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin DB11 V8 Coupe review

Sep 2017: Aston Martin DB11 buyers now have the option to choose a twin-turbocharged AMG V8 instead of the V12; should they?
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin DB9 GT | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin DB9 GT review

Nov 2015: The DB9 represents everything that is great about Aston Martin and it's about to be replaced. We review the illustrious nameplate's last hurrah, the fabulous GT model.
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin Vanquish | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin Vanquish review

Aug 2014: We've driven the '2015MY' Aston Martin Vanquish - and it's sublime.
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin Rapide S | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin Rapide S review

Aug 2014: Aston Martin adds a new gearbox to its Rapide S for 2015 - with surprising results.
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin V8 Vantage N430 | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin V8 Vantage N430 review

Jun 2014: Where better to test the new N430 Aston Martin than the roads around the track it's named for?
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin Rapide S | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin Rapide S review

Mar 2013: A considerably updated Aston Martin Rapide gains more power, a new nose and an S after its name.
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin DB9 | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin DB9 review

Oct 2012: Aston Martin has made its DB9 model even more alluring. We've driven it.
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin Vanquish | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin Vanquish review

Oct 2012: Aston Martin has a new Vanquish - better in every way than the DBS it replaces.
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin Virage | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin Virage review

Mar 2011: Despite the name, the new Aston Virage sits between the DB9 and DBS - it's better than both.
(International first drive review)

Car Reviews | Aston Martin Rapide | CompleteCar.ie
Aston Martin Rapide review

Oct 2010: The gorgeous four-door Aston Martin Rapide may not be a car of our times, but that makes it even more special. We drive it on Irish roads.
(Irish first drive review)